Lego Masters Season 4 Contestants List 2023, Release Date, Host, and More

LEGO Masters Season 4 Contestants List 2023

Here’s a list of the 2023 LEGO Masters Season 4 entrants:

serial number


1 aubrey and ryan
2 tim and tim
3 Alison and Melanie
4 david and ben
5 nina and sam
6 mike and brad
7 paul and nelita
8 emily and kelly
9 Jordan and Chris
10 Karen and Amy
11 christopher and robert
12 louis and alex

LEGO Masters Season 4 Release Date

LEGO Masters Season 4 will premiere on September 28, 2023 on FOX. The show will stream on Hulu starting September 29, 2023. The new season will bring even more excitement as contestants compete for a chance to win their own piece. Transformed into official LEGO sets, making it a highly anticipated event for LEGO enthusiasts and fans of the reality show.

With this release date, viewers can mark their calendars and get ready for next season of imaginative and competitive Brick Challenges.


LEGO Masters Season 4 Host

Lego Masters Season 4 is hosted by talented actor and comedian Will Arnett. Known for his witty humor and charismatic presence, Arnett has been a consistent and beloved figure as host of the show.

His role as host brings a fun and engaging element to the series, interacting with contestants and adding humor to the competition. Arnett returns as host for Season 4, ensuring viewers can expect his signature charm and humor throughout the season for an enjoyable viewing experience.

LEGO Masters

“Lego Masters” is an American reality competition television series that premiered on Fox on February 5, 2020. Inspired by the British series of the same name, the show is popular for its unique blend of creativity, teamwork and building block skills. Hosted and executive produced by the charismatic Will Arnett, the series follows a team of two builders tasked with creating complex LEGO projects within specific time constraints while adhering to thematic challenges.

The judging panel, made up of LEGO Group creative designers Amy Corbett and Jamie Berard, evaluates the creations for their creativity and practicality. Throughout the season, the show continues to captivate viewers with its engaging format and innovative LEGO bricks, culminating in a grand finale where the top teams compete for the title of LEGO Master and cash prizes.

Who won Lego Masters Season 1?

In the first season of LEGO Masters, which aired from February 5, 2020 to April 15, 2020, the winning teams that won the LEGO Masters championship were Tyler Clites and Amy Clites. The talented duo displayed exceptional creativity and building skills throughout the competition, earning them the prestigious honour.

Their ability to create complex and imaginative LEGO creations impressed the judges and audience alike, earning them the coveted LEGO Master trophy, cash prize and recognition as the series’ inaugural champions. Tyler and Amy Clites’ exceptional teamwork and innovative building strategies set them apart in the competitive field of LEGO enthusiasts, cementing their legacy in the LEGO Masters universe.

Who won Lego Masters Season 2?

The second season of LEGO Masters lasted from June 1, 2021 to September 14, 2021, with Mark Erickson and Steven Erickson emerging as champions. The dynamic duo demonstrated exceptional teamwork and creativity throughout the season, continually wowing judges and audiences with their imaginative LEGO creations. Mark and Steven Erickson’s ability to solve complex challenges and use LEGO bricks to bring their vision to life has earned them the distinction of being LEGO Masters Season 2 winners.

Their victory not only earned them the coveted LEGO Masters trophy, but also a generous cash prize, cementing their status as top LEGO builders and Season 2 competition champions.

Who won Lego Masters Season 3?

LEGO Masters Season 3 aired from September 21, 2022 to December 14, 2022, with Nick Della Mora and Stacey Roy emerging as winners. Demonstrating exceptional skill in the art of LEGO building, the dynamic duo consistently create stunning pieces that meet the creative and practical goals of the challenge. Their ability to think outside the bricks and produce visually stunning and structurally sound LEGO designs puts them at the top of the competitive season.

As season three champions, Nick Della Mora and Stacey Roy not only received generous cash prizes, but also won the prestigious LEGO Master Trophy, cementing their status as Build a reputation as a top LEGO builder and the ultimate LEGO master of the season.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information only. All information on this website is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on this website.

Categories: Entertainment News

Leave a Comment