Golden Boy Award 2023 Voting How to Vote for Golden Boy 2023?

2023 Golden Boy Award Voting

The 2023 Golden Boy Award is a special recognition in European football for young players under the age of 21. People can vote for their favorite young player to win the award. A group of sports journalists from different European newspapers made a list of 100 players and then they selected the top 20 from that list. It’s a big thing in football and many past winners have become very famous.

Now, voting is taking place to decide the winner. Initially, Jamal Musiala of Bayern Munich was the favorite with 64.9 percent of the vote. But things changed thanks to some negative comments about Taylor Swift’s music from Barcelona’s Alejandro Balde. Taylor Swift fans launched a campaign in support of Jude Bellingham, and now he’s a strong contender to win the fan vote. But according to an update on Barcelona Universal’s twitter page, according to the latest statistics, Balder is still ahead. So it’s an exciting time for fans who want to see who will win the 2023 Golden Boy.

How to vote for the 2023 Golden Boy Awards?

The voting process for the 2023 Golden Boy Awards is very simple.

  1. Visit the official website: First, visit the official website of the Golden Boy Awards. You can find this information by searching for “2023 Golden Boy Ballot” on your favorite search engine.

  2. Browse Nominees: After visiting the website, you will see the list of nominees for the 2023 Golden Boy Awards. Take a moment to read through these names and consider the young football talent.

  3. Pick your favorite: Choose the nominees you think deserve the award based on performance and skills. Click on their name or photo to vote.

  4. Submit your vote: After selecting your favorite nominee, you’ll usually find a “Vote” or “Submit” button. Click it to submit your vote.

  5. Confirmation: Some sites may ask you to confirm your vote. Please be sure to follow any additional instructions to ensure your vote is counted.

  6. Share with friends (optional): If you want to encourage your friends and followers to get involved, you can share your poll on social media.

  7. Tracking: You can check the website frequently for updates on voting results and to see if your chosen nominee is ahead.

Remember, the Golden Boy Awards are a way for fans to show their support for young soccer talent, so your vote counts!


2023 Golden Boy Award Nominees List

Here is the list of nominees for the 2023 Golden Boy Awards:

serial number player club
1 Jude Bellingham real Madrid
2 Jamal Musiala bayern munich football club
3 Antonio Silva benfica
4 Pablo Garvey FC Barcelona
5 Harvey Simmons RB Leipzig
6 Alejandro Balde FC Barcelona
7 Benjamin Seshko Red Bull Salzburg
8 Florian Wirtz Bayer 04 Bayer Leverkusen
9 Lucas Gunnar-Duart Red Bull Salzburg
10 Milos Kirquez AFC Bournemouth
11 Ryan Cherki Lyon Olympic
12 Arthur Vermeeren Royal Antwerp Football Club
13 Giorgio Scalvini AtlantaBC
14 Harvey Elliott liverpool football club
15 Rasmus Hoylund Manchester United
16 Emmanuel Emega RC Strasbourg
number 17 Ardagul real Madrid
18 John Bakayoko eindhoven
19 Levi Colwell chelsea football club
20 Dewayne Lensch AFC Ajax
twenty one Elias Jarrett Christensen copenhagen football club
twenty two Arno Martinez girona football club
twenty three Rico Lewis manchester city football club
twenty four Ernest Nuama north zealand football club
25 Warren Zaire Emery paris saint germain
26 Martin Baturina dinamo zagreb
27 Stefan Bajcetic liverpool football club
28 Andy Diouf lens racing club
29 Martin Vitick AC Sparta Prague
30 Alejandro Garnaccio Manchester United
31 Zeno de Baste RSC Anderlecht
32 Hugo Larson frankfurt
33 El Chadaye Bitchab red bull leipzig
34 Maurits Kergaard red bull salzburg
35 Ismael Doucouré Strasbourg RC
36 Matisse phone bayern munich football club
37 Robert Renan Zenit St. Petersburg
38 Oscar Grouch red bull salzburg
39 Evan Ferguson brighton
40 Eli Wahee lens racing club
41 Haakon Haraldsen Lille
42 Pilar El Canus KRC Genk
43 Riccardo Pepi eindhoven
44 Fabio Miretti juventus football club
45 Aurel Armenda BSc Young Boys
46 Christo Zaferis SK Slavia Prague
47 Leslie Ugochuku chelsea
48 Joao Neves benfica
49 bjorn major club bruges
50 William Clem copenhagen football club
51 Ariel Mosor Piast Gliwice
52 Jamie Byno-Gittens Borussia Dortmund
53 Peter Ratkoff Red Bull Salzburg
54 Osman Diomand sporting club portugal
55 Romeo Lavia chelsea football club
56 Julio Enciso brighton
57 sal cumbedi Lyon Olympic
58 Valdemar Lund Jansen copenhagen football club
59 Maxim Diarchuk Dynamo Kyiv
60 Veliko Ilic TSC Bakatopola
61 Tommaso Baldanzi empoli football club
62 Arne Engels Augsburg FC
63 Stefan Lekovic red asterisk
64 Jorell Harto Ajax
65 Rocas Pukstas Heiduk Split
66 Little Eling juventus football club
67 Pavlo Isenko Volskra Poltava
68 Alexander Saptin luhansk zoria
69 Yusufa Mukoko Borussia Dortmund
70 Aman Romeo BK Haken
71 Janis Constantellas PAOK Thessaloniki Football Club
72 Victor Lind IFK Norrkoping
73 Mathias Sule juventus football club
74 John Buncebo IFK Gothenburg
75 Pablo Barrios Atletico Madrid
76 Arsen Zakayan real sociedad
77 Tim Allman Bochum 1848
78 Luka Stojkovic dinamo zagreb
79 Malik Fofana Ghent
80 Kapel Kozlowski Waiters
81 good night facundo brighton
82 Victor Melekhin rostov football club
83 Owen Omic Wolfsberg AC
84 Lenny Yoro Lille
85 Elise Ben Sage monaco football club
86 Rooney Baddji copenhagen football club
87 Nico Sigurd Heiduk Split
88 alexander busch Silkeborg IF
89 Ramin Yamal FC Barcelona
90 Leopold Quinfield vienna express
91 Jon Spears club bruges
92 Desire Douai stade rennes
93 Matey Juracek Slavia Prague
94 Marcus Bagson IFK Norrköping
95 Mohamedou Diarra RC Strasbourg
96 Dennis Halinski FK Pardubice
97 Matthias Lovic Molde FK
98 matte smets St. Treidence VV
99 Ahmed Qassem IF Elfsburg
100 lewis hall new castle

What is the Golden Boy Award?

The Golden Boy Award is like a special trophy for young football players under the age of 21 playing in Europe. It is awarded to the best and most impressive player of the year. People can vote for their favorite player to win the award, and the player with the most votes will win the award. This is a big thing in the football world because it shows that players are really good at what they do, and many famous players have won this award in the past.

The award has been around for a while and has been won by famous players such as Lionel Messi and Paul Pogba. It’s not just ordinary people who vote for the winner, but also special journalists who know a lot about football. Therefore, every year it is up to fans and experts alike to decide who should receive this special trophy.

Previous Golden Boy Award Winners

The following table lists past Golden Boy Award winners:

Year winner Country of Citizenship
Year 2003 Raphael van der Vaart Netherlands
year 2004 wayne rooney U.K.
2005 Lionel Messi Argentina
year 2006 Cesc Fabregas Spain
2007 Sergio Aguero Argentina
Year 2008 Anderson Brazil
Year 2009 Alexander Pato Brazil
year 2010 Mario Balotelli Italy
year 2011 Mario Gotze Germany
2012 Isco Spain
year 2013 Paul Pogba France
Year 2014 Raheem Sterling U.K.
2015 Anthony Martial France
2016 Renato Sanchez Portugal
2017 Kylian Mbappe France
2018 Matthijs de Ligt Netherlands
2019 Joao Felix Portugal
2020 Erling Haaland Norway
2021 Pedri Spain
2022 GAVI Alliance Spain

These are talented young footballers who have won the prestigious Golden Boy award in the past.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purposes only. All information on this site is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on this site.

Categories: Entertainment News

Leave a Comment