The Killing Vote Season 1 Episode 11 Release Date and Time, Countdown, When Is It Coming Out?

Kill Vote Season 1 Episode 11 Release Date and Time

The Killing Season 1 Episode 11 is expected to be released on Thursday, October 19, 2023. “One Kill” is one of the most popular Korean television series, originally released on August 10, 2023. The drama is very popular in South Korea. A few episodes premiered and now there’s a new season. Yes! Season 1 has finally premiered, and a few episodes of The Killing Season 1 have aired.

Fans were surprised by the show and after the previous episode premiered, they were eager to know when the next episode would be, which is the release date of Kill the Vote Season 1 Episode 11.

Subscribe to and immerse yourself in a feast of entertainment. From red carpet events to blockbuster releases, we cover all entertainment news.

Kill the Vote Season 1 Episode 11 Summary

Season name

fatal vote


Episode 11


thrillers and crime movies

Kill a Vote initial release date

August 10, 2023

Kill Vote Season 1 Episode 8 Release Date

September 21, 2023

Kill Vote Season 1 Episode 9 Release Date

September 28, 2023

Kill Vote Season 1 Episode 10 Release Date

October 5, 2023

Kill the Vote Season 1 Episode 11 Estimated Release Date

October 19, 2023

Number of seasons

Season 1


30 days


Kill Vote Season 1 Episode 11 Countdown

The 11th episode of The Killing Season 1 is expected to be released on October 19, 2023. So, there are only 30 days left in the countdown. Yes! There are only 30 days left until Kill Vote Season 1 Episode 11 is released!

When will it come out?

The 11th episode of the first season of “The Killing” is expected to be released on October 19, 2023. One Kill is one of the most popular shows right now, with each episode being released one after another.

The gripping plot of The Killing is arguably one of the main reasons why the show is so popular, prompting fans to seek out The Killing Season 1 Episode 11, which we’ve covered in the section above.

Kill the Vote Season 1 Episode 11 Cast List

  • Park Hae Jin as Kim Moo Chan
  • Park Sung Woong as Kwon Seok Joo
  • Lim Ji Yeon as Joo Hyun
  • Shin Jung-geun as Choi Jin-soo
  • Gao Jianhan as Kim Jordan
  • Oh Honey as Kang Yoon Ji
  • Kwon Do Hyung as Ban Sang Jae

Killer Season 1 Trailer

Killer Season 1 plot

The mysterious figure known as “Dog Mask” continues to hide his true identity, casting a mysterious shadow on society. In a world where many serious wrongdoers often escape legal consequences, an extraordinary system has emerged. Everyone 18 and older will receive a text message that presents them with a big decision: whether the criminal should face the death penalty for his actions.

If more than half of the recipients choose this severe sentence, the dog mask takes on the role of enforcing the sentence. In this unfolding scene, law enforcement races against time to capture Dog Mask, while three different people find their lives intricately woven into the evolving narrative. At the forefront is Kim Moo-chan, played by Park Hae-jin, the leader of the Southern Police Agency’s No. 1 investigation team, who is eager to advance his career in the police system.

Kwon Seok-Joo, played by Park Sung-Woong, was once a famous legal scholar who took matters into his own hands when his young daughter was persecuted by a rapist. He committed the act and later surrendered to authorities. He is currently incarcerated and is known as “The Professor” among his fellow inmates. Zhou Xian, played by Lim Ji-yeon, is a police officer with five years of experience in the Cyber ​​Security Bureau of the Seoul Metropolitan Police Agency.

In this intricate narrative, the fates of these three men are intricately intertwined as they grapple with the complex moral and ethical dilemmas arising from the mysterious presence of Dog Mask, and what they must do in a society where justice is unique and just. Make life-changing decisions. Controversial form.

How many episodes are there in Kill Vote Season 1?

The first season of “The Fatal Vote” will present viewers with gripping stories in 12 long episodes. The increased number of episodes ensures the show has plenty of room to delve deeper into the storyline, providing viewers with a comprehensive, immersive viewing experience.

Throughout the 12 episodes, the show captivated viewers with its intricate plot developments, complex character dynamics and suspenseful twists and turns. The creators use this generous episode count to explore the depth of the story to gain a deeper understanding of the characters, their motivations, and the ever-evolving mystery at the heart of the series.

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purposes only. All information on this website is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, as to the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on this website.

Categories: Entertainment News

Leave a Comment