Genshin Impact 4.5 livestream date and time, 4.5 Banner leaks

The Genshin Impact 4.5 live stream date and time has been announced and will provide the usual information about Banner’s upcoming schedule and events.

Version 4.5 is expected to feature a new 5-star rating on its banners, as well as providing information on the usual new and returning events, along with news on repeat banners.

We’ll cover the exact date and time of the 4.5 live stream in Genshin Impact below, and we’ll also provide all the information we know about Banner 4.5 leaks for upcoming Banners.

In this page:

To view this content, please enable targeting cookies. Manage cookie settings

Version 4.4 Trailer “Vibrant Harriers Aloft in Spring Breeze” | Genshin Impact. Watch on YouTube

Genshin Impact 4.5 live stream date and time in UK, GMT, ET and PT

The Genshin Impact 4.5 live stream will take place on Friday, March 1 at 12:00 pm (GMT) / 7:00 am (ET) on the official Genshin Impact Twitch channel.

In other time zones, the date and time of the Genshin Impact 4.5 live stream is:

  • US West Coast: Friday, March 1 at 4am PT
  • Central US: Friday, March 1 at 6 am (CT)
  • US East Coast: Friday, March 1 at 7 am (ET)
  • Japan: Friday, March 1 at 9:00 p.m. (JST)
  • Australia: Friday, March 1 at 11:00 p.m. (AET)
  • United Kingdom: Friday, March 1 at 12:00 pm (GMT)
  • Europe: Friday, March 1 at 1:00 p.m. (CET)

Livestream 4.5 will be broadcast live on the official Genshin Youtube channel an hour later, at 1 pm (GMT) / 8 am (ET).

Chibi versions of Aether, Chiori, Kirara, and Sucrose in front of a purple tent with a purple cauldron as part of the date announcement for Genshin Impact's 4.5 livestream special.
Image credit: HoYoverse

Version 4.4 with Xianyun and Nahida is here! You can unlock Rainjade Oblation for rewards, but if you’re still exploring the Hydro nation, our Fontaine guide can help you with Fontaine reputation and the Fountain of Lucine, and you can also redeem new codes for Primogems and check out our regular updates. level list. You need luck from the Pity and 50/50 systems for Wish with Fate of characters in Banners, and you always need the correct adventure rank for events. Elsewhere, we have tips and tricks for beginners and Dendroculus locations.

Genshin Impact 4.5 Banner Leaks

We’ll have to wait for the 4.5 livestream to get official details on who the Character Event Banners will be, but there have been some leaks and official information that has provided details on the likely upcoming 4.5 Banners for Phase 1 and Phase 2.

Based on the always reliable official drip marketingGeo’s new character, Chiori, will almost certainly be one of the 4.5 Banners in Genshin Impact.

Chiori in the 4.4 trailer, with a white and orange film reel style background and the 'Art Director' shown to her left.
Chiori is a 5-star Geo sword user. Image credit: HoYoverse

As for reruns, according to a Full Stop Chan leak aired on hxg_diluc in X (formerly Twitter), we will also get Kazuha and Itto in version 4.5. Drain shadow in X also states this and adds that Neuvillette will be repeated alongside Kazuha.

If the leaks turn out to be true, here’s our estimate of what the Banner 4.5 timeline will be:

Neuvillette sitting on a red ornamental chair.
From left to right: Kazuha and Neuvillette. | Image credit: HoYoverse

As a reminder, none of this information is official, so we’ll have to wait until the 4.5 livestream to get solid details on who will be in the next Banners in Genshin Impact.

Categories: Guides
Source: ptivs2.edu.vn

Leave a Comment