Fortnite The Seven members, skins and leader

Fortnite has a surprisingly deep story that spans multiple seasons and chapters.

The Seven have played a major role in recent Fortnite storylines, and each member’s identity remains hidden for the most part.

Over time, each member of The Seven has been unmasked, and even the leader has revealed himself. Here are all the members of The Seven, as well as what each of their masks looks like.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4 Launch Game Trailer

List of members of Fortnite The Seven

As expected, there are seven members of The Seven, a mysterious group tasked with protecting Zero Point at all costs. Throughout the many seasons of Fortnite, players have had the opportunity to unlock skins related to various members of The Seven. Here is the full list of members:

  • The foundation
  • The origin
  • The paradigm
  • the scientist
  • The visitor
  • what I imagined
  • The order

The Seven first appeared in Fortnite Season 3, but weren’t truly revealed until much later. Let’s take a look at each member and their corresponding outfit appearance.

The foundation

Let’s start with the big dog. The Foundation is played by none other than Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson. He is the leader of The Seven and was introduced in Chapter 3 Season 1.

The origin

The Origin was first revealed during Chapter 3, Season 2. It was available as a Battle Pass unlock. He was also the former Cube King.

The paradigm

The Paradigm is a particularly shadowy figure, even one who is distrusted by other members of The Seven. She was released during season X.

the scientist

The scientist suit first debuted in Fortnite Season X. He is a master technician, responsible for building the Rift beacons that you can find on the island.

The visitor

The Visitor is an expert navigator and explorer. In his time in Fortnite, he built rockets and created side rifts. You could unlock his skin in Season 4.

what I imagined

The Imagined is another member of The Seven that was revealed during Chapter 3, Season 2. Players can unlock their outfits and styles as part of the Battle Pass. She is the twin sister of The Order.

The order

The Order is the twin sister of The Imagined. She was introduced in Chapter 3, Season 2. We will probably see more of her and her sister in the coming seasons.

Fortnite Chapter 4 Season 4 is here! To help you get started with this heist-themed season, we have guides on how to alert a security camera, protect data from Forecast Towers, and destroy weakened security walls or doors. There’s also a new Victory Umbrella! In the meantime, learn what the best weapons are, the current boosts, how to get XP quickly, how to use the best PC builds, and earn a crown of victory.

Who is the leader of The Seven?

The Foundation is the leader of The Seven. He is played by Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, who also provides his image for the character. Interestingly, The Foundation is not a Fortnite owned character. It is co-owned by a partnership between Fortnite and Dwayne Johnson’s Seven Bucks Studios.

The Foundation was included in the Chapter 3, Season 1 Battle Pass. As for The Seven, they’ve been around for much longer. They were first mentioned in Season 3, before being heavily included in Season 4. Since then, they have been involved in the epic battle between the leader of the Mecha team and the Devourer, and have waged war against the IO ( Imagined Order). Last season, things came to a head at The Collision live event. Players helped destroy IO and drive them off the island, piloting a huge robot in the process.

There you have it, the seven members of The Seven. If you want to learn more about Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 3, visit our guides on this season’s Battle Pass skins, Reality Seed locations, how to ride animals, character locations, and Slurp Bouncer Mushrooms.

Categories: Guides

Leave a Comment